Overseas Dealer Login    |  Select country Visit the Morgana UK siteVisit the Morgana US site

Contact Us

To find the sales contact for your region, please enter your postcode and search

 
 
Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - General Manager
Contact: Ray Hillhouse
Address: Davy Avenue, Knowlhill, Milton Keynes, Bucks, UNITED KINGDOM
Postcode: MK5 8HJ
Telephone: 01908 608888
Fax: 01908 692399
Email: rhillhouse@morgana.co.uk
Directions:

Directions here if required.. Link to Map

 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - Managing Director
Contact: Jan Marstorp
Address: Milton Keynes Bucks UNITED KINGDOM
Postcode: MK5 8HJ
Telephone: 01908 608888
Fax: 01908 692399
Email: jmarstorp@plockmatic.se
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - VP Offline Sales
Contact: Ray Hillhouse
Address: Milton Keynes Bucks UNITED KINGDOM
Postcode: MK5 8HJ
Telephone: 01908 608888
Fax: 01908 692399
Email: rhillhouse@morgana.co.uk
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - Export Sales Manager, Southern Europe and MEA
Contact: James Walsh
Address: Milton Keynes Bucks UNITED KINGDOM
Postcode: MK5 8HJ
Telephone: 01908 608888
Fax: 01908 692399
Email: jwalsh@morgana.co.uk
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - Business Development Manager
Contact: Paul Smout
Address: UNITED KINGDOM
Postcode: MK5 8HJ
Telephone: 07771 532680
Fax: 01908 692399
Email: psmout@morgana.co.uk
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - UK Sales Manager
Contact: Paul Williams
Address: UNITED KINGDOM
Postcode: MK5 8HJ
Telephone: 01908 608888
Fax: 01908 692399
Email: pwilliams@morgana.co.uk
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - Export Sales Manager (Europe)
Contact: Tommy Jönsson
Address: UNITED KINGDOM
Postcode:
Telephone: +46 8 602 50 46
Fax: 01908 692399
Email: tommy.jonsson@plockmatic.se
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - Export Sales Manager - Asia - Pacific
Contact: Andy Cooper
Address: UNITED KINGDOM
Postcode: MK5 8HJ
Telephone: +44 7831 763122
Email: acooper@morgana.co.uk
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - Marketing Project Manager
Contact: Wendy Baker
Address: Milton Keynes Bucks UNITED KINGDOM
Postcode: MK5 8HJ
Telephone: 01908 608888
Fax: 01908 692399
Email: wbaker@morgana.co.uk
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - Sales all Latin America countries
Contact: Ray Hillhouse
Address: Milton Keynes Bucks UNITED KINGDOM
Postcode: MK5 8HJ
Telephone: +44 (0) 8708 325 000
Email: rhillhouse@morgana.co.uk
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - Systems Administrator
Contact: Rod Strain
Address: Milton Keynes Bucks UNITED KINGDOM
Postcode: MK5 8HJ
Telephone: 01908 608888
Fax: 01908 692399
Email: rstrain@morgana.co.uk
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - UK Service Manager
Contact: Stuart Tavener
Address: Milton Keynes Bucks UNITED KINGDOM
Postcode: MK5 8HJ
Telephone: 01908 608888
Fax: 01908 629333
Email: stavener@morgana.co.uk
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - Global Parts & Consumables
Contact: Global Parts & Consumables
Address: Milton Keynes Bucks UNITED KINGDOM
Postcode: MK5 8HJ
Telephone: 01908 444076
Fax: 01908 444006
Email: spares@morgana.co.uk
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - UK Logistics
Contact: UK Logistics
Address: UNITED KINGDOM
Postcode: MK8 5HJ
Telephone: 01908 444028
Email: logistics@morgana.co.uk
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - UK Service
Contact: UK Service
Address: UNITED KINGDOM
Postcode: MK5 8HJ
Telephone: 01908 444008
Email: service@morgana.co.uk
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana head Office - UK Service Contracts
Contact: UK Service Contracts
Address: UNITED KINGDOM
Postcode: MK5 8HJ
Telephone: 01908 444077
Email: contracts@morgana.co.uk
 


© 2015 Morgana Systems Ltd . ~ Legal Information  |  Overseas Dealer Login